Why blog?

Why not? I needed some kind of forum for my sublime wit and wisdom. Just kidding. I’m not so vain as to assume that someone out there might be interested in what I have to say. After all, I am no one of consequence. And I’m not sure if I really have anything to say that’s worth reading. However, I just needed a reason to write. I wouldn’t call it New Year’s Resolution but rather a New Life Resolution. (Yes, I know! Pretty corny and not very witty.) So, blogging it is. A sort of jump start for my brain if you like. You can go away now if you want.

About Susan Warren Utley

Susan Warren Utley is a wife and mother living and writing in the shadows of the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia. Her stories are inspired by the unexpected twists and turns of real life and by her muse, a feisty Jack Russell Terrier who occasionally answers to the name of Lucy. View all posts by Susan Warren Utley

One response to “Why blog?

  • Ali

    I’m not really sure if you have anything to say that’s worth reading either.
    But i’ll be sure to let you knwo if i come across anything in future.

Leave a Reply

