NaNoWriMo: Making it Official

So I thought I should probably make my participation in NaNoWriMo 2008 official by posting my participant icon. If anyone is interested in posting an icon as a supporter of NaNoWriMo go to NaNoWriMo Web Badges to get one. Good luck Wrimos and happy noveling!

About Susan Warren Utley

Susan Warren Utley is a wife and mother living and writing in the shadows of the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia. Her stories are inspired by the unexpected twists and turns of real life and by her muse, a feisty Jack Russell Terrier who occasionally answers to the name of Lucy. View all posts by Susan Warren Utley

3 responses to “NaNoWriMo: Making it Official

  • No One of Consequence

    Hi there! I am a Co-ML for Shenandoah Valley and we meet regularly in Winchester for write-ins, meet-ups and such. How exciting to be heading up a YWP! I am happy to help any way that I can. I will contact you by email.

  • Kitty Dwyer

    I see you are listed as a ML for NaNo and I need advice. I am organizing a YWP group for the library in Winchester. Though I have participated in NaNo for a couple of years, I have been rather solitary and have no clue as to what happens at write-in and parties. Any advice and suggestions would be greatly appreciated. The program is aimed at middle and high school students. We will meet once a week on Tuesday starting October 28th (Launch Party) through December 3rd (Wrap Up party). My goal is to make this a great experience for the students who choose to participate. Looking forward to hearing from you.

    Kitty Dwyer

    P.S. NaNo Mail is not working yet, so I thought I would post here.

  • Mark

    Good luck to yourself!

    My first time this year 😕

Leave a Reply

